5 Reasons I Started A Blog.

Standard

This whole blogging thing is new to me. I read a lot that I like and thought that I would join in.

5 Reasons I Started A Blog

1. To help me sort my daily thoughts, questions, concerns, and queries.

2. A way for friends and family back home to keep up with my life.

3. Sharing music, ideas, Jesus, and life with others.

4. To keep in touch with friends who also blog.

5. If Kelsey Simmons, Adam Evers, and Maddy Furlong can do it…then I can do it too.

So hello to the readers. Hope you stay tuned. If not, check out the blogs that I’m reading (under blogroll) and come back some time.

3 thoughts on “5 Reasons I Started A Blog.

Leave a Reply

