Top 5 Things I Enjoyed About Christmas This Year.

Standard

5. Rest. I haven’t done much this break and I plan to keep it that way.

4. The anticipation of Christmas Conference.  It’s going to be nice having a break in the midst of a break.

3. Reading The Great Divorce. I love C.S. Lewis books.

2. The Nintendo Wii. Watching my Mom, Dad, Grandma, and Grandpa play Wii Bowling was probably one of the most satisfying spectacles ever.

1. My Family. We’re weird, loud, and full of love. One night all together never seems to be enough.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Things I Enjoyed About Christmas This Year.

Leave a Reply

