Top 5 Things I’ve Loved About The Past Week.

Standard

5. Having a break in the midst of a break. (Christmas Conference in the middle of Christmas Break).

4. Dance Parties. And Dance Offs. And beating girls in those Dance Offs.

3. Living with Jamie Lecheler, Matt Satterlie, and Dave Langley. I learned so much about, and from those guys.

2. Talks with a couple of my best friends, Jens and Jeremy. (And having Jeremy at my house).

1. Learning about my Savior with a group of some of the most important people in my life.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Things I’ve Loved About The Past Week.

  1. simkel

    the ONLY reason you beat us in the dance off is because the dance moves that we would normally pull of to beat you were too inappropriate. example: boys strut towards us and stick their butt out to us as a shunning technique. girls, cannot retaliate with similar action. it would be inappropriate. so where you won in the dance off, you lost in guarding the girls hearts. unreal. congrats. winner.

  2. Maddy

    I echo Kelseys comment- of corse.

    “learning about my Savior with some of the most important people in my life”- thats exactly how I would describe the last week. Real encouraging. Welp, have a fantastic rest of your time at home!

Leave a Reply

