A Quick Game Of Risk.

Standard

I’m here in Michigan visiting a friend, Elliot Johnson.

He, Elliot Stokes, Josh Schrock and I decided to play Risk.

What a painfully awful game.

However, playing this game has helped me to realize something:

When I know I can’t win, playing just to make other people lose is just as fun as winning itself.

One thought on “A Quick Game Of Risk.

  1. ashley k

    so funny that you guys were “taking over the world” almost all weekend.
    maybe I’ll risk the game of risk one day – so far I haven’t been persuaded.

Leave a Reply

