Confessions Of A Failure.

Standard

I am not sure what is harder:

Coming to a realization that you’re a failure…

Accepting that you’re a failure…

Owning up to your failures…

Or accepting Grace for your failures.

My life is coated in constantly striving for what I want to do, and vigour of relentlessly doing what I desire least to do.  The difficult part of this dichotomous struggle is realizing that real hurt can branch from my ignorance.

One thought on “Confessions Of A Failure.

  1. jdgisler

    Bro, this is great. Thanks for your honesty, it’s really appreciated bro. Thanks for hanging with me the other day, I enjoyed it. Much love dude.

Leave a Reply

