Top 5 Reasons Why I Loved My Recent Trip To Atlanta.

Standard

I just got back from my trip to Atlanta to see Andrew Knight and Sara Link (now Knight) get married.

Here are my Top 5 reasons why I absolutely loved it:

5. Road trips with guys that I love. Sweet talks, bad smells, and worse food.

4.Outdoor weddings in 75 degree weather.

3. Seeing my old roommates from Toccoa Falls College.

2. Swing dancing: Get ready for new-and-improved group dates gals from the North.

1.  Our group date: Southern food, Georgia Tech, Swing Dancing, Country Music, Frat Parties, and making new friends.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Reasons Why I Loved My Recent Trip To Atlanta.

  1. caearl

    I heard about the frat party…hmmm haha.

    Our dgroup though we should just take you guys out on a group date to a bar, just to raise the stakes a bit….

Leave a Reply

