The Greatest Journey I Am Beginning To Embark On Is That Of The One Of The Head To The Heart.

Standard

Talking with various friends as of late, I am beginning to see that this journey is one of the most difficult ones I have come to face.

Having knowledge is good, and attaining it is also of great value.

However, what good is knowledge, (specifically the knowledge of Jesus and His work on my behalf), if it does not change my heart?

I long for what I know, read about, and study, to change my heart and stir up my affections for Christ.

Truly this journey will be one of great trial, great error, and even greater Grace.

2 thoughts on “The Greatest Journey I Am Beginning To Embark On Is That Of The One Of The Head To The Heart.

  1. dharps

    Amen. continue to grow in the knowledge of the grace of Jesus. love you and can’t wait to see you down at project.

Leave a Reply

